Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

The Heys Primary School The Heys Primary School

Who's Who

Staffing Structure and Responsibilities


Miss. Davison     Head Teacher 


Key Stage 2 Team                                                                   

Year 6       Mr Hornby                        

Year 5       Mrs. Mcintee                                                  

Year 4       Mrs. Turner       KS2 Lead                    

Year 3       Miss Sidebottom      


Key Stage 1 Team

Year 1         Mrs. Bryan 

Year 2         Miss Streets  KS1 Lead


Foundation Stage Team

Reception    Mrs. Gouldbourn -EYFS Lead

Nursery        Mrs Kellett                                      


School Office  

Mrs Wood         School Business Manager

Mrs Lee             School Admin/Finance


Curriculum Leads                                                       

Mathematics                        Mrs. Turner                        

English                                 Mrs. McIntee                     

EYFS                                     Mrs. Gouldbourn

Science                                 Miss. Streets

Citizenship & PSHE              Mrs. Turner

Geography                           Mr. Hornby

History                                 Mr. Hornby

PE                                         Miss. Sidebottom

Music                                   Miss. Sidebottom

MFL                                      Mrs. McIntee

RE                                        Mrs. Bryan

Computing                          Miss. Streets

Art and Design                    Mrs. Kellet

Forest School                      Mrs. Leck 

Eco                                      Mrs. McIntee

Community/Engagement   Mrs. Kausar

SENCO                                Mrs. Gouldbourn  

Pupil Premium                    Miss. Davison  

Curriculum                          Miss. Davison


Safeguarding DSL          Miss. Wilde 

Safeguarding DSLs        Miss. Davison, Miss Streets,  


Teaching Assistants        

Mrs Atherton

Mrs Shepherd

Miss Earley

Mrs Shepherd

Ms Walsh

Miss Broadbent

Mrs Kausar

Mrs Walker                                    

Mrs Munir

Mrs Sandiford                                                

Mrs Dowell                       1:1 Support

Mrs Vickers                       1:1 Support

Miss Hewitt                       1:1 Support

Ms Wilson                         1:1 Support

Mrs Gorton                       Intervention Lead


Forest School Leaders   

Mrs Leck         


Cleaning Team

Mr Healey                        Site Supervisor

Mrs Burrow                      Cleaner

Mrs Wilshaw                    Cleaner

Mrs Earley                        Cleaner

Mrs Shockledge               Cleaner



Mrs Wilson

Miss Wilde

Mrs Walker

Mrs Atherton

Ms Walsh

Mrs Vickers

Mrs Gorton

Mrs Dowell

Mrs Munir

Mrs Vickers

Mrs Leck

Governing Body 

Mrs. A. Patel-Mistry (Chair of Governors)

Ms L. Bardsley (Vice Chair of Governors)



Miss. L. Davison (Headteacher)

 Mrs Kilgour(Parent)

 Ms Hill(Parent)

Ms. Y. Young (Co-opted)

Mrs. S Bedwell (Co-opted)

Mrs B. Kausar (Staff)

Mrs L Wood (Associate)