Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

The Heys Primary School The Heys Primary School


Governing Body 

Mrs. A. Patel-Mistry (Chair of Governors)

Ms L. Bardsley (Vice Chair of Governors)



Miss. L Davison (Headteacher)

Mr. R. Scofield (Parent)

Mrs A. Cullen (Parent)

Ms. Y. Young (Co-opted)

Mrs. S Bedwell (Co-opted)

Mrs. B. Kauser (Staff)

Mrs. C. Harwood (Associate)


Parent Governor Information